More on Kianny’s Work

El Expreso was published in December of 2004.

9 Iris y otros maldito cuentos was published in 2010.

  • The second edition is now available in digital version on

Cuando el resto se apaga: collection of poems (2013).

Book in the works: El tragaluz del sótano – a collection of short stories.

“It’s the first time that I see myself as a writer. Honestly, I feel like this is my first book. I feel that I am more mature, that I know what I’m doing. I can see the difference between a good story and a technically challenged story, for example.”

Bilingual children’s book coming soon: Mía, Esteban y las nuevas palabras